275/365 POTD

Halftime….DSC_0292

4 thoughts on “275/365 POTD

  1. Great shot. But surely you are scheduling these in WordPress? If not, I ask you again why publish so late in the day. I am almost concerned for your health.

    Regards, Simmi D. Isaac (Sent from my iPhone)

    >

      • I am sad to hear you say that. Please know that your project has been a source of great joy and inspiration to many. I hope and trust this sentiment will go some small way in assuring you of what you are doing and will perhaps allow you to reconsider your perspective.

        Regards, Simmi D. Isaac (Sent from my iPhone)

        >

Leave a Reply

