028/365 POTD

I've been drawn to the sight of the twin steeples of St. Adalbert church at 17th and Paulina in Chicago. I'm even more fascinated now that they're under repair and covered in scaffolding. I usually shoot them from the southwest, standing on the train platform a block away. This morning, at sunrise, I saw them from the northeast.

For years I’ve been drawn to the sight of the twin steeples of St. Adalbert church at 17th and Paulina in Chicago. I’m even more fascinated now that they’re under repair and covered in scaffolding. I usually shoot them from the southwest, standing on the train platform a block away. This morning, at sunrise, I saw them from the northeast, standing in a park at 15th and Laflin.

Leave a Reply

